Create Discipline

with your Womb-Heart


(on the full moon)

Wednesday October 24th, 10pm AEST (Melbourne)

8am EST (New York)
5am PST (Los Angeles)
1pm GMT (London)
2pm CET (Paris) 

when's this in my time zone?



Register 2 Receive:
• The zoom link for the live interactive video class
• The video watch link available for 48 hours after class



* You will only be receiving emails pertaining to this event & won't be automatically added to WoW!org's main mailing list
 
* indicates required